Log In
Register   Help
My album reviews/commentsMy collectionMy wish list
Unreal Overflows - Architecture of Incomprehension cover art

Architecture of Incomprehension

TypeStudio Full-length
Release date
GenresMelodic Death Metal
LabelsXtreem Music
Running time46:09
Reviews :  0
Comments :  0
Total votes :  0
Rating :  -
Have :  1       Want : 0
Write a Comment
Write a Review
Add to Collection
Add to Wish List
Submitted by level 김한별
Videos by  youtube
Architecture of Incomprehension Information

Track listing (Songs)

1.Paths To The Human Involution5:04-0
2.The Unavoidable Passage Of Time4:22-0
3.Crematory Of Forgotten Cries3:18-0
4.Breeders Of Credibility3:45-0
5.Unexpected Dimensions1:54-0
6.What To Do When...5:02-0
7.Is There Anybody Outside?5:06-0
9.Pain Of An Afflicted Soul5:06-0
10.In Darkness I Dwell 20055:57-0
11.Under The Quiet Silence2:21-0

Line-up (members)

  • Jorge : Drums
  • Pedro : Guitar
  • Fran : Guitar
  • Zoilo : Bass, Vocals

Unreal Overflows Discography

Album titleTypeRelease dateRatingVotesReviews
preview Studio - 00
Info / Statistics
Artists : 29,943
Albums : 106,485
Reviews : 6,649
Lyrics : 105,463
Top Rating