Log In
Register   Help
My album reviews/commentsMy collectionMy wish list
Unholy Crucifix / Nuclear Desecration - Trampling the Holy Faith cover art

Trampling the Holy Faith

Release date
GenresBlack Metal
LabelsGasmask Productions
Running time46:00
Reviews :  0
Comments :  0
Total votes :  0
Rating :  -
Have :  0       Want : 0
Write a Comment
Write a Review
Add to Collection
Add to Wish List
Submitted by level 퀴트린
Last modified by level Eagles
Videos by  youtube
Trampling the Holy Faith Information

Track listing (Songs)

1.Eucharist Vomitous4:27-0
2.Turn Away God5:28-0
Unholy Crucifix
3.Emetic Disgust Communion3:38-0
4.Satan's Desecration2:40-0
5.Sado-Satyrical Slavegoat4:54-0
Nuclear Desecration
6.Nocturnal Fornications3:20-0
7.Chants of Nothing3:43-0
8.Hammer of Nuclear Hate1:03-0
9.Cemetary Vomit Profanation2:53-0
10.Crucify the Bastard Christ3:16-0
11.Blasphemous Acts3:22-0
12.Demonic Entity3:32-0
13.Unholy Inquisition3:44-0
Info / Statistics
Artists : 30,849
Albums : 109,625
Reviews : 6,960
Lyrics : 125,080
Top Rating
 Primal Fear
Primal Fear
 rating : 80.2  votes : 19
Of Breath and Bone
 rating : 88  votes : 24
Conclusion of an Age
 rating : 87.9  votes : 15