Login  Register  Help
My album reviews/comments My collection My wish list
no image

Procreated suffering

TypeStudio Full-length
Release date
GenresDeath metal
Running time30:24
Reviews :  0
Comments :  0
Total votes :  0
Rating :  -
Have :  0       Want : 0
Write a Comment
Write a Review
Add to Collection
Add to Wish List
Submitted by level Nalza[Sky]
Videos by  youtube

Track listing (Songs)

2.Liquid shit in your head1:04-0
3.Martial obliteration4:16-0
4.Ripped apart by the difficulties of life3:11-0
5.Mass suicide3:35-0
6.Human flesh0:22-0
7.Zombie apocalypse / Slaughterhouse (Mortician cover)3:31-0
8.Dearly decievers3:43-0
9.Dead (Napalm Death cover)0:06-0
10.Vision of death3:27-0
11.Dark days ahead2:09-0
12.Martial obliteration II4:14-0

Line-up (members)

  • Damian "Sfenson" Bednarski : vocals,guitar
  • Wojciech "Poziom" Poziomek : vocals, bass
  • Piotr "Pietruch" Lisowski : drums
Recorded in BLEYD STUDIO between 21st of September and 30th of November 2003.
Engineered, mixed and mastered by Tomasz Ma쿸iewicz.

UNBORN SUFFER's debut album released by the band in April 2004. Guests appear
on this album: Bartosz "Sauata" Lasa (who later becomes lead vocalist of the band) sings in "Zombie Apocalypse/Slaughterhouse" and Adam "Morgoth" Borys (who later rejoins the band as second guitarist) sings in "Martial obliteration".


Album titleTypeRelease dateRatingVotesReviews
preview Studio - 00
preview Studio 86 10
preview Studio 86 11
preview Studio - 00
Info / Statistics
Artists : 28,512
Albums : 102,558
Reviews : 6,587
Lyrics : 96,232
Top Rating
 rating : 82.3  votes : 34
 Toxic Holocaust
An Overdose of Death...
 rating : 89  votes : 23
The Last Kind Words
 rating : 86.8  votes : 10