Log In
Register   Help
My album reviews/commentsMy collectionMy wish list
Tystnaden - Sham of Perfection cover art

Sham of Perfection

TypeStudio Full-length
Release date
GenresGothic Metal, Melodic Death Metal
LabelsLimb Music
Running time46:04
Reviews :  0
Comments :  0
Total votes :  0
Rating :  -
Have :  0       Want : 0
Write a Comment
Write a Review
Add to Collection
Add to Wish List
Submitted by level Nalza[Sky]
Videos by  youtube
Sham of Perfection Information

Track listing (Songs)

1.First Embrace4:48-0
2.Münchausen Syndrome4:18-0
5.The Foolish Plan4:33-0
7.The Joke3:57-0
9.The Vanishing4:53-0
10.Pride vs Intellect4:59-0

Line-up (members)

  • Laura De Luca : Vocals
  • Lorenzo Frascaroli : Keyboards, Harsh Vocals
  • Cesare Codispoti : Guitars
  • Frederico Grassi : Guitars
  • Marco Di Castri : Bass
  • Alberto Iezzi : Drums
Additional musicians:
Massimo Favento - Cello on "Tystnaden" and "The Foolish Plan"
Gianni Rojatti - Guitar solo on "Rewards"

Produced by Tystnaden.
Recorded at New Sin Studios, Italy.
Engineered and mixed by Luigi Sefanini.
Keyboard recordings by Mauro Bortolani at Sherpa Studios, Italy.
Additional arrangements by Luigi Stefanini.
Mastered by R.D. Liapakis and Christian Schmid in March, 2006 at The Prophecy and Music Factory Studios, Germany.
Cover artwork and logo design by Travis Smith / www.seempieces.com
Photos by Luca Tassotto / www.tassottoemax.it
Sleeve design by Annalisa Zamaro and Thomas Ewerhard.
All music written by Tystnaden.
All lyrics written by Laura De Luca.

Tystnaden Discography

Album titleTypeRelease dateRatingVotesReviews
preview EP - 00
preview Studio - 00
preview Studio - 00
Info / Statistics
Artists : 30,884
Albums : 109,734
Reviews : 6,975
Lyrics : 127,052
Top Rating
Dark Space I
 rating : 91.8  votes : 11
 Arch Enemy
Doomsday Machine
 rating : 80.2  votes : 55
 rating : 85.9  votes : 32