Log In
Register   Help
My album reviews/commentsMy collectionMy wish list
Twisted into Form - Then Comes Affliction to Awaken the Dreamer cover art

Then Comes Affliction to Awaken the Dreamer

TypeStudio Full-length
Release date
GenresTechnical Progressive Metal
LabelsSensory Records
Running time44:21
Reviews :  0
Comments :  0
Total votes :  0
Rating :  -
Have :  0       Want : 0
Write a Comment
Write a Review
Add to Collection
Add to Wish List
Submitted by level Oak Grinder
Videos by  youtube
Then Comes Affliction to Awaken the Dreamer Information

Track listing (Songs)

1.Enter Nothingness3:32-0
2.Instinct Solitaire3:35-0
4.The Thin Layers of Lust and Love7:04-0
7.The Flutter Kings4:25-0
9.House of Nadir6:40-0

Line-up (members)

  • Leif Knashaug : Vocals
  • Kaj Gornitzka : Guitars, Mandolin, E-bow, Backing Vocals
  • Erik Aadland : Bass, Programming
  • David Husvik : Drums
Recorded at MultiMono Studio. Drums were recorded at TopRoom Studio (Mayhem, Borknagar, Extol, etc) prior to the completion of MultiMono Studio.

Twisted into Form Discography

Album titleTypeRelease dateRatingVotesReviews
preview Studio - 00
Info / Statistics
Artists : 30,868
Albums : 109,669
Reviews : 6,975
Lyrics : 126,196
Top Rating
Morbid Visions
 rating : 86.5  votes : 20
 Cannibal Corpse
Eaten Back to Life
 rating : 83.8  votes : 21
 Dimension Zero
This Is Hell
 rating : 84.8  votes : 18