Log In
Register   Help
My album reviews/commentsMy collectionMy wish list
Trap Them - Seizures in Barren Praise cover art

Seizures in Barren Praise

TypeStudio Full-length
Release date
GenresDeath Metal, Grindcore
LabelsDeathwish Inc.
Running time25:06
Reviews :  0
Comments :  1
Total votes :  1
Rating :  80 / 100
Have :  0       Want : 0
Write a Comment
Write a Review
Add to Collection
Add to Wish List
Submitted by level 퀴트린
Videos by  youtube

Track listing (Songs)

1.Day Nineteen: Fucking Viva1:41-0
2.Day Twenty Eight: Targets2:17-0
3.Day Twenty Six: Angles Anonymous In Transit2:09-0
4.Day Twenty Nine: Reincarnation Of Lost Lones1:05-0
5.Day Twenty Five: Guignol Serene1:59-0
6.Day Twenty: Flesh And Below2:19-0
7.Day Twenty Four: Gutterbomb Heaven On The Grid2:47-0
8.Day Twenty Three: Invertopia/ Day Thirty: Class Warmth2:22-0
9.Day Twenty One: Roam/ Day Twenty Two: Absent Civilian1:08-0
10.Day Thirty One: Mission Convincers7:22-0


level   (80/100)
Crust Punk를 기반으로 적절히 스며든 Grindcore로 과도하지 않은 Blast Beating과 어디서부터 완급조절을 해야하는지 아는듯 청자의 귀를 들었다 놨다 한다. 분노 섞인 Vocal 또한 가볍지 않은 Heavy함을 갖추고 있어서 아주 미치게 만들어준다.


Album titleTypeRelease dateRatingVotesReviews
preview Studio - 00
preview Studio - 00
preview Studio 80 10
preview Studio 70 10
preview Studio - 00
preview Studio - 00
Info / Statistics
Artists : 28,748
Albums : 103,191
Reviews : 6,602
Lyrics : 98,138
Top Rating
 rating : 88.9  votes : 60
Holy Live
 rating : 87.1  votes : 10
The Wake of Magellan
 rating : 89.4  votes : 10