Login  Register  Help
My album reviews/comments My collection My wish list
Todesbonden - Sleep Now, Quiet Forest cover art

Sleep Now, Quiet Forest

TypeStudio Full-length
Release date
GenresGothic Metal, Doom Metal
LabelsProphecy Productions
Running time55:43
Reviews :  0
Comments :  0
Total votes :  0
Rating :  -
Have :  0       Want : 0
Write a Comment
Write a Review
Add to Collection
Add to Wish List
Submitted by level Zyklus
Last modified by level Zyklus
Videos by  youtube

Track listing (Songs)

1.Surrender to the Sea4:46-0
2.Surya Namaskara5:00-0
4.Angus Og's Fiddle6:07-0
5.Fading Empire4:42-0
6.Ghost of the Crescent Moon6:54-0
7.Flow My Tears4:11-0
8.Sailing Alone4:49-0
9.Lullaby (The Wickerman Soundtrack (1972) cover song)1:14-0
10.Battle of Kadesh7:47-0
11.Sleep Now, Quiet Forest3:56-0
Other instrumentalists featured on the album are Timothy Miller (Drums),
Elizabeth Schafer (Flutes), and A. Tolonen on "Sleep Now Quiet Forest" Kantele,
Bass and Synths.


Album titleTypeRelease dateRatingVotesReviews
preview Studio - 00
Info / Statistics
Artists : 28,529
Albums : 102,596
Reviews : 6,588
Lyrics : 96,374
Top Rating
 The Agonist
Eye of Providence
 rating : 85.7  votes : 17
Juggernaut: Alpha
 rating : 81.1  votes : 11
The Legacy
 rating : 88.5  votes : 38