Log In
Register   Help
My album reviews/commentsMy collectionMy wish list
Thy Winter Kingdom - Opus II - Innerspectrum cover art

Opus II - Innerspectrum

TypeStudio Full-length
Release date
GenresBlack Metal
LabelsBlack Tears of Death
Running time43:00
Reviews :  0
Comments :  0
Total votes :  0
Rating :  -
Have :  1       Want : 0
Write a Comment
Write a Review
Add to Collection
Add to Wish List
Submitted by level 김한별
Videos by  youtube
Opus II - Innerspectrum Information

Track listing (Songs)

2.Lucid Misantrophy5:25-0
3.Old Throne Divine6:23-0
4.Bleeding Scars (Of Suppression)4:31-0
5.Nocturnal Monologue2:40-0
6.Path Through Forests Of Bliss6:45-0
7.Castle Of Ice4:06-0
8.Monologue To The Night2:24-0
9.Black Void9:43-0
Electronics on Preludium and Nocturnal Monologue composed by Tundra.

Recorded in Sanguineto Woods' Ruin-2003/2004.

Thy Winter Kingdom Discography

Album titleTypeRelease dateRatingVotesReviews
preview Studio - 00
Info / Statistics
Artists : 29,970
Albums : 106,555
Reviews : 6,651
Lyrics : 105,536
Top Rating
 Dimmu Borgir
Spiritual Black Dimensions
 rating : 83.2  votes : 23
 Bullet For My Valentine
Scream Aim Fire
 rating : 85.2  votes : 21