Login  Register  Help
My album reviews/comments My collection My wish list
Thy Flesh Consumed - Pacified by Oceans of Blood cover art

Pacified by Oceans of Blood

TypeStudio Full-length
Release date
GenresDeath Metal
Running time39:21
Reviews :  0
Comments :  0
Total votes :  0
Rating :  -
Have :  0       Want : 0
Write a Comment
Write a Review
Add to Collection
Add to Wish List
Submitted by level Nalza[Sky]
Videos by  youtube

Track listing (Songs)

1.Engaging the Shores of Self-Destruction0:35-0
2.Kneel before No One5:15-0
3.Slash upon God's Throat3:34-0
4.A Pyre to Cast the Body of Mankind2:22-0
5.The Archetype of All Religions Defiled3:46-0
6.The Relinquishment of Tyranny to Impose Genocide3:16-0
7.Deaden the Silence of Peace1:14-0
8.Forged in Torture3:46-0
9.Definitive Hypocrisy Rising2:12-0
10.Triumphant Flawless Crucifixion2:47-0
11.Vengeful Symbiosis2:52-0
12.Effortless is Man's Defeat.7:42-0


Album titleTypeRelease dateRatingVotesReviews
preview Studio - 00
preview Studio - 00
preview Studio - 00
preview Studio - 00
Info / Statistics
Bands : 28,505
Albums : 102,529
Reviews : 6,585
Lyrics : 96,226
Top Rating
 Vanden Plas
Beyond Daylight
 rating : 85.9  votes : 15
Elements of the Infinite
 rating : 85  votes : 16
 System of a Down
System of a Down
 rating : 88.3  votes : 9