Login  Register  Help
My album reviews/comments My collection My wish list
Thy Final Pain - Epitaph cover art


TypeStudio Full-length
Release date
GenresDeath Metal
Running time51:32
Reviews :  0
Comments :  0
Total votes :  0
Rating :  -
Have :  0       Want : 0
Write a Comment
Write a Review
Add to Collection
Add to Wish List
Submitted by level Besi Karat
Videos by  youtube

Track listing (Songs)

1.My Temptation5:18-0
2.Black in My Life3:43-0
3.Found Myself in Death3:44-0
4.Lord of Childrens Dreams4:33-0
6.Wrath of the Insane5:29-0
8.Thy Final Pain4:27-0
9.Revenge for All4:15-0
10.Speaking Through the Black Heart4:08-0
11.Revelations of Death5:54-0

Line-up (members)

  • Marc Jüttner : Bass, Vocals
  • Simon Dorn : Guitars
  • Sascha Weber : Guitars
  • Lukas Nicol : Drums
Recorded and mixed at The Warmaster's Crypt Of Pain from August 2007 until October 2007. Vocals recorded by Manuel Graf at Bulls Eye Studio Ötisheim except vocals on tracks 1/2/5/6/7 recorded at Lederfabrik Enzberg. Mastered ay MK2-Studio Eisingen by Michael Kunzmann.
All songs written and arranged by Thy Final Pain, produced by Mark Jüttner. Logo created by Nadja Rödiger. Photography by Andreas Renner. Booklet Design and Layout by Sunny and


Album titleRankTypeRelease dateRatingVotesReviews
preview Studio - 00
preview Studio - 00
preview Studio - 00
Info / Statistics
Bands : 28,303
Albums : 101,899
Reviews : 6,574
Lyrics : 94,545
Top Rating
 Scar Symmetry
The Unseen Empire
 rating : 85  votes : 30
Metal Heart
 rating : 88.1  votes : 18
 All Shall Perish
This Is Where It Ends
 rating : 89.4  votes : 25