Log In
Register   Help
My album reviews/commentsMy collectionMy wish list
Thunderkraft - Totentanz cover art


TypeStudio Full-length
Release date
GenresFolk Metal, Industrial Metal, Deathcore
LabelsSvarga Music
Running time51:15
Reviews :  0
Comments :  0
Total votes :  0
Rating :  -
Have :  0       Want : 0
Write a Comment
Write a Review
Add to Collection
Add to Wish List
Submitted by level 퀴트린
Last modified by level 퀴트린
Videos by  youtube
Totentanz Information

Track listing (Songs)

1.Настане час [A Time Will Come]7:59-0
2.Дефект масс [Mass Defect]4:24-0
3.Totentanz [Dance of The Dead]5:13-0
4.Смерть не роз'єднає нас [Death Won't Separate Us]5:15-0
5.Світ майбутнього [The Future World]5:38-0
6.Смятая повесть [A Crumpled Story]6:27-0
7.Де сон л'є вологою з вій [Where The Dream Flows As Moisture From Eyelashes]3:05-0
8.Навстречу новой заре [Towards A New Dawn]4:22-0
9.Творець життя [The Creator Of Life]8:52-0

Thunderkraft Discography

Album titleTypeRelease dateRatingVotesReviews
preview Studio - 00
preview Studio - 00
Info / Statistics
Artists : 29,970
Albums : 106,555
Reviews : 6,651
Lyrics : 105,536
Top Rating
 rating : 88.5  votes : 15
 Suicide Silence
No Time to Bleed
 rating : 84.2  votes : 13
 Between the Buried and Me
The Great Misdirect
 rating : 89.6  votes : 37