Log In
Register   Help
My album reviews/commentsMy collectionMy wish list
Through Your Silence - Whispers to the Void cover art

Whispers to the Void

TypeStudio Full-length
Release date
GenresMelodic Death Metal
LabelsMy Kingdom Music
Running time38:52
Reviews :  0
Comments :  0
Total votes :  0
Rating :  -
Have :  1       Want : 0
Write a Comment
Write a Review
Add to Collection
Add to Wish List
Submitted by level Nalza[Sky]
Videos by  youtube
Whispers to the Void Information

Track listing (Songs)

1.Whispers To The Void4:26-0
3.The Groom3:50-0
4.War Children5:52-0
6.Mass Killer3:48-0
7.Winter Came4:21-0
8.Scarred By Your Hands4:20-0
9.My Blood3:59-0

Line-up (members)

  • Massimo Raineri : Vocals
  • Marco Tafuri : Guitars
  • Fabio Curci : Guitars
  • Andrea Caruso : Bass
  • Fabio Vignati : Drums
  • Guest musicians: Female vocals by Dalia Orsi, piano & strings by Roberto Palermo, violin by Laura Brancorsini
Recorded: at Marbona Studios by Marco Bonanomi & a DB Studios by Ettore Rigotti
Mixed: at DB Studios by Ettore Rigotti
Mastered: at The Metal House by Alessandro Vanara

Artwork, Layout & Design: Johnatan Jolley and Morgue3

Through Your Silence Discography

Album titleTypeRelease dateRatingVotesReviews
preview Studio - 00
Info / Statistics
Artists : 30,342
Albums : 107,778
Reviews : 6,821
Lyrics : 107,231
Top Rating
 Freedom Call
Legend of the Shadowking
 rating : 82.5  votes : 13
Rain of a Thousand Flames
 rating : 88.3  votes : 28