Log In
Register   Help
My album reviews/commentsMy collectionMy wish list

Deathmass of the Gravedancer

TypeStudio Full-length
Release date
GenresBlackened Death Metal
LabelsDispleased Records
Running time31:17
Reviews :  0
Comments :  0
Total votes :  0
Rating :  -
Have :  0       Want : 1
Write a Comment
Write a Review
Add to Collection
Add to Wish List
Submitted by level Besi Karat
Videos by  youtube
Deathmass of the Gravedancer Information

Track listing (Songs)

1.The Witnesses3:18-0
2.No One Fears the Union1:57-0
3.Rotten to the Core5:01-0
4.Order of Destruction2:15-0
5.Baptism of Fire2:37-0
6.Thou Deepest One3:14-0
7.Necronomicon (Imperator Cover)5:35-0

Line-up (members)

  • The Great Executor : Guitars, Vocals
  • Thermonuclear Philosopher : Drums
All music and lyrics by Throneum, except "Outro" by Nekyia, "Necronomicon" by Imperator and "Memories" by Pandemonium.
Recorded at Art Studio Oho in September 2005.
Engineered by Adam Zytkowski.
Mixed by Throneum and Adam Zytkowski.
Produced by Throneum.
Bass and solos by Necrosodom.
Cover artwork by Chris Moyen.

Released on 12" LP w/ Bonus tracks in 2009 by Hells Headbangers:
First 100 hand-numbered copies pressed on 2-sided colored vinyl (white/silver) with poster & insert. Only sold through HHR mailorder. Black vinyl & CD also available.

Throneum Discography

Album titleTypeRelease dateRatingVotesReviews
preview Studio 90 10
preview Studio - 00
preview Studio - 00
preview Studio - 00
preview Studio - 00
Info / Statistics
Artists : 29,922
Albums : 106,442
Reviews : 6,647
Lyrics : 105,452
Top Rating
 The Crescents
 rating : 82.6  votes : 11
 At Vance
Ride the Sky
 rating : 82.3  votes : 9
Blood Mountain
 rating : 91.7  votes : 14