Log In
Register   Help
My album reviews/commentsMy collectionMy wish list
Throne Of Ahaz - On Twilight Enthroned cover art

On Twilight Enthroned

TypeStudio Full-length
Release date
GenresBlack Metal
LabelsNo Fashion Records
Running time43:23
Reviews :  0
Comments :  0
Total votes :  0
Rating :  -
Have :  2       Want : 0
Write a Comment
Write a Review
Add to Collection
Add to Wish List
Submitted by level Feel So Bad
Videos by  youtube
On Twilight Enthroned Information

Track listing (Songs)

2.The Forlorn6:23-0
3.With Shadow Wings6:14-0
4.On Twilight Enthroned5:24-0
5.Where Veils of Grief Are Dancing Slow5:06-0
6.Let Blood Paint the Ground6:55-0
7.Blackthorn Crown3:41-0
8.Black Sabbath (Black Sabbath cover)5:38-0

Line-up (members)

  • Beretorn : Vocals
  • Taurtheim : Bass
  • Vargher : Guitars, Vocals, Keyboards
Taurtheim: Music on all songs (except #2, #4 & #8) and lyrics on all songs except #8.
Vargher: Music on #2, #3, #4 & #6 and no lyrics.
Beretorn: Music on #7 and no lyrics.

Track 8 is a Black Sabbath cover, originally written by Geezer Butler, Ozzy Osbourne, Tony Iommi and Bill Ward.

Recorded at The Electric Room Studio between the 16th and 28th of September, 1995.
Engineered by Kurt Burman, Ulf Edlund and Throne of Ahaz.
Mixing by Kurt Burman and Throne of Ahaz.

Cover art: Alex Kurtagic.
Logo: Daniel at NSP Arts.
Layout: Jens Rydén.

Throne Of Ahaz Discography

Album titleTypeRelease dateRatingVotesReviews
preview Studio - 00
preview Studio - 00
Info / Statistics
Artists : 29,948
Albums : 106,494
Reviews : 6,649
Lyrics : 105,480
Top Rating
VII - Född Förlorare
 rating : 85.3  votes : 9
Prisoners in Paradise
 rating : 91  votes : 13
Slumber of Sullen Eyes
 rating : 90.7  votes : 38