Log In
Register   Help
My album reviews/commentsMy collectionMy wish list
Thoughts of Ruin - Reclaim the Throne cover art

Reclaim the Throne

TypeStudio Full-length
Release date
GenresThrash Metal, Death Metal, Groove Metal
LabelsUnderground Movement
Reviews :  0
Comments :  0
Total votes :  0
Rating :  -
Have :  0       Want : 0
Write a Comment
Write a Review
Add to Collection
Add to Wish List
Submitted by level Nalza[Sky]
Videos by  youtube
Reclaim the Throne Information

Track listing (Songs)

2.The Despised-0
4.God Complex-0
5.Inner Demon-0
6.Kingdom of Fire-0
7.Nothing is Sacred-0
8.Second Rising-0
Recorded by Kallaghan at Hell Studios, St. Aygulf 2007.
The Working Title has been "Original Sin".
The limited advance version has been already sold during their Winter 2007 tour with Sikh.

Guest: Kallaghan (Sikh) (on Song 4)

Thoughts of Ruin Discography

Album titleTypeRelease dateRatingVotesReviews
preview Studio - 00
Info / Statistics
Artists : 29,348
Albums : 105,031
Reviews : 6,623
Lyrics : 102,883
Top Rating
 Gary Moore
Still Got the Blues
 rating : 94  votes : 24
Moment of Glory
 rating : 93.2  votes : 21
 Dimmu Borgir
Puritanical Euphoric Misanthropia
 rating : 84.1  votes : 30