Log In
Register   Help
My album reviews/commentsMy collectionMy wish list
Those Who Fear - Death Sentence cover art

Death Sentence

TypeStudio Full-length
Release date
GenresChristian Metalcore, Beatdown Metalcore
LabelsFacedown Records
Reviews :  0
Comments :  1
Total votes :  1
Rating :  60 / 100
Have :  0       Want : 0
Write a Comment
Write a Review
Add to Collection
Add to Wish List
Submitted by level 함초롬
Videos by  youtube
Death Sentence Information

Track listing (Songs)

3.Bear These Scars-0
4.Ego Trip (feat. Ryan Kirby of Fit For A King)-0
5.The Pain I Feel-0
6.The First Amendment-0
7.Saturday Night Special-0
8.Cop Out (feat. Nick Arthur of Molotov Solution)-0
9.Eyes Of Eternity-0
10.Death Sentence-0
12.We’re Not The Victims-0

Line-up (members)

  • John Healy : Vocals
  • Jacob Wilder : Drums
  • Luke Healy : Guitar
  • Trevor Kope : Guitar

Death Sentence Comments

level   (60/100)
깔끔한 현대적 기타톤과 베이스를 살렸다는것에는 칭찬을 해야겠습니다. 하지만 전체적 프로덕션과 믹싱이 선명함을 죽여 혼란을 줄 뿐더러 살벌함과 헤비함에만 집중하다보니 제 취향에는 너무 단순하고 처지고 지루합니다. 하지만 악곡에 신경을 쓴 부분이 보이니 한번쯤은 들을만 합니다.

Those Who Fear Discography

Album titleTypeRelease dateRatingVotesReviews
preview Studio 90 10
preview Studio 60 10
Info / Statistics
Artists : 29,100
Albums : 104,393
Reviews : 6,629
Lyrics : 99,849
Top Rating
Holy Live
 rating : 87.1  votes : 10
The Chainheart Machine
 rating : 85.7  votes : 12
 Pain of Salvation
Road Salt Two
 rating : 81.3  votes : 10