Log In
Register   Help
My album reviews/commentsMy collectionMy wish list
Those Who Bring the Torture - Lullabies for the Deranged cover art

Lullabies for the Deranged

TypeStudio Full-length
Release date
GenresDeath Metal, Grindcore
LabelsMetal Inquisition
Running time37:13
Reviews :  0
Comments :  0
Total votes :  0
Rating :  -
Have :  0       Want : 0
Write a Comment
Write a Review
Add to Collection
Add to Wish List
Submitted by level Besi Karat
Videos by  youtube
Lullabies for the Deranged Information

Track listing (Songs)

1.The Nightflier3:24-0
2.The City Where Death Dwells3:35-0
3.The Hessian3:23-0
4.The Man the Myth the Razor3:12-0
5.A Lullabye for the Deranged4:39-0
6.The Screams Come from the Basement2:52-0
7.The Intruder2:55-0
8.The Creature in the Woods3:16-0
9.The Hermit2:37-0
10.The Thing in the Lake3:48-0
11.Love Machine (WASP cover)3:32-0

Line-up (members)

  • Rogga Johansson : Vocals, Lead Guitars, Bass
  • Dennis Blomberg : Lead Guitars, Bass
  • Brynjar Helgetun : Drums

Those Who Bring the Torture Discography

Album titleTypeRelease dateRatingVotesReviews
preview Studio - 00
preview Studio - 00
preview Studio - 00
Info / Statistics
Artists : 30,568
Albums : 108,438
Reviews : 6,897
Lyrics : 114,468
Top Rating
 Jag Panzer
Ample Destruction
 rating : 88.9  votes : 10
 Lamb of God
 rating : 86  votes : 24