Log In
Register   Help
My album reviews/commentsMy collectionMy wish list
Thornspawn - Empress From the Realms of Blasphemy cover art

Empress From the Realms of Blasphemy

Release date
GenresBlack Metal
LabelsBaphomet, Necropolis Records
Running time18:06
Reviews :  0
Comments :  0
Total votes :  0
Rating :  -
Have :  0       Want : 0
Write a Comment
Write a Review
Add to Collection
Add to Wish List
Submitted by level κΉ€ν•œλ³„
Videos by  youtube
Empress From the Realms of Blasphemy Information

Track listing (Songs)

1.Empress from the Realms of Blasphemy4:03-0
2.Everlasting Siege of the Necrosoldiers4:55-0
3.Master of the Bloodfury5:15-0
4.Empress from the Realms of Blasphemy (previously unreleased 1998 version)3:53-0
Thornspawn Main Performer
Larry Stuart Producer
Agramon Logo Treatment

Some versions omit the fourth track but include the entire "Blood Of The Holy
Taint Thy Steel" album instead.

Thornspawn Discography

Album titleTypeRelease dateRatingVotesReviews
preview Studio 85 10
preview Studio - 00
preview Studio 80 10
Info / Statistics
Artists : 29,093
Albums : 104,384
Reviews : 6,629
Lyrics : 99,675
Top Rating
 Pain Of Salvation
Remedy Lane
 rating : 87.5  votes : 23
 Arch Enemy
 rating : 84.8  votes : 29
Scars of the Crucifix
 rating : 84.9  votes : 11