Log In
Register   Help
My album reviews/commentsMy collectionMy wish list
Thormenthor - Abstract Divinity cover art

Abstract Divinity

TypeStudio Full-length
Release date
GenresProgressive Death Metal
LabelsMorgana Records
Running time34:17
Reviews :  0
Comments :  1
Total votes :  1
Rating :  85 / 100
Have :  0       Want : 0
Write a Comment
Write a Review
Add to Collection
Add to Wish List
Submitted by level 함초롬
Videos by  youtube
Abstract Divinity Information

Track listing (Songs)

1.Abstract Divinity4:29-0
2.The Proportional Dream3:12-0
3.Encircled By Aura Sphere3:54-0
4.Nothing Expanded2:43-0
5.Imaginary Landscape3:51-0
6.Aesthetic Blight4:33-0
8.Inaccessible Art4:49-0
9.Karma's Retribution4:49-0
Recorded at Suns de Mar Studios, Costa da Caparica July, August, October, November '94
Produced by Thormenthor
Sound technician: Luis Espirito Santo
Mixed by Thormenthor and Luis Espirito Santo
Mastered by Luis Espirito Santo
All musics arranged by Thormenthor

Abstract Divinity Comments

level   (85/100)
이 앨범에 코멘트가 하나도 없다니 .. 리프의 움직임과 변화무쌍한 곡전개가 일품인 앨범

Thormenthor Discography

Album titleTypeRelease dateRatingVotesReviews
preview Studio 85 10
Info / Statistics
Artists : 29,922
Albums : 106,442
Reviews : 6,648
Lyrics : 105,452
Top Rating
 Deep Purple
Shades of Deep Purple
 rating : 88.4  votes : 15
 Running Wild
Death or Glory
 rating : 88  votes : 11
 Bullet For My Valentine
The Poison
 rating : 87  votes : 28