Log In
Register   Help
My album reviews/commentsMy collectionMy wish list
The Wizar'd - Infernal Wizardry cover art

Infernal Wizardry

TypeStudio Full-length
Release date
GenresDoom Metal
LabelsRusty Axe
Reviews :  0
Comments :  0
Total votes :  0
Rating :  -
Have :  0       Want : 0
Write a Comment
Write a Review
Add to Collection
Add to Wish List
Submitted by level Vincent
Videos by  youtube
Infernal Wizardry Information

Track listing (Songs)

1.Horned Lord4:04-0
3.Infernal Wizardry4:59-0
4.Depressive Holiday9:42-0
5.Crushing Gothic Slime3:24-0
7.Plague Ship of Doom5:33-0
8.The Megalomaniac12:40-0
Recorded in October, 2006, at Manilla Maniacs Studios.

Iron Tyrant - Drums
Ol' Rusty Vintage Wizard Master - Lead Guitar, Vocals, Analogue FX
Blackie the Crimson Heretic of a Thousand Eyes - Bass
Sir Nunn Piss - Rhythm Guitar

All songs written by Ol' Rusty Vintage Wizard Master.

The actual song "The Megalomaniac" is only about 8:20. It is followed by a few
minutes of silence, and then before the end of the track there is a brief,
secret song.

The Wizar'd Discography

Album titleTypeRelease dateRatingVotesReviews
preview Studio - 00
preview Studio - 00
preview Studio - 00
Info / Statistics
Artists : 30,605
Albums : 108,570
Reviews : 6,909
Lyrics : 115,845
Top Rating
Crazy World
 rating : 92.4  votes : 14
Screaming Symphony
 rating : 90.2  votes : 49
Screams of Anguish
 rating : 92.8  votes : 10