Login  Register  Help
My album reviews/comments My collection My wish list
The Scourger - Dark Invitation to Armageddon cover art

Dark Invitation to Armageddon

TypeStudio Full-length
Release date
GenresMelodic Death Metal, Thrash Metal
LabelsStay Heavy
Running time51:58
Reviews :  0
Comments :  0
Total votes :  0
Rating :  -
Have :  0       Want : 0
Write a Comment
Write a Review
Add to Collection
Add to Wish List
Submitted by level Nalza[Sky]
Videos by  youtube

Track listing (Songs)

1.Lex Talionis1:26-0
2.No Redemption4:40-0
3.In the Hour of Ruin5:57-0
4.To Tame a Life4:37-0
5.Never Bury the Hatchet4:02-0
6.Deformed Reality4:28-0
7.Dark Invitation to Armageddon5:18-0
8.Reign in Bestial Sin5:25-0
9.Beyond Judas5:01-0
10.Cranium Crush4:17-0
11.Last Nail to the Coffin6:47-0
Produced by: Aaro Seppovaara & The Scourger
Recorded at Seawolf Studios, Helsinki, Finland
Engineered and Mixed by: Aaro Seppovaara
Mastered by: Petri Majuri & Aaro Seppovaara

Worldwide Edition (Release date: 14.03.2008) contain exclusive 2 bonus tracks:
12. Vicious Circle
13. Hatehead (Live at Vr-Makasiin)


Album titleRankTypeRelease dateRatingVotesReviews
preview Studio - 00
preview Studio - 00
Info / Statistics
Bands : 28,317
Albums : 101,934
Reviews : 6,577
Lyrics : 94,580
Top Rating
 Mötley Crüe
Dr. Feelgood
 rating : 90.1  votes : 36
 Pain of Salvation
 rating : 81.5  votes : 20
 rating : 88.5  votes : 17