Log In
Register   Help
My album reviews/commentsMy collectionMy wish list
The Royal Arch Blaspheme - The Royal Arch Blaspheme cover art

The Royal Arch Blaspheme

TypeStudio Full-length
Release date
GenresBlack Metal
LabelsHells Headbangers Records
Running time39:00
Reviews :  0
Comments :  1
Total votes :  1
Rating :  80 / 100
Have :  1       Want : 0
Write a Comment
Write a Review
Add to Collection
Add to Wish List
Submitted by level Zyklus
Videos by  youtube
The Royal Arch Blaspheme Information

Track listing (Songs)

1.Denial of the Holy Spirit5:03-0
3.Via Crucis3:42-0
4.Isaiah (14:12)4:43-0
5.Dead Eucharist3:20-0
6.Lust and Sacrilege3:07-0
7.Ascension of Lies3:48-0
9.Seven Devils of Ejaculation5:24-0
10.Kingdom of Perversions3:18-0

Line-up (members)

CD and 12" vinyl format.

Vinyl pressing info:
Red and gold colored vinyl edition limited to 400 copies.
"Die Hard" edition limited to 100 hand-numbered picture discs with embroidered
patch, cover and heavy printed inner sleeve.

Cover artwork by Paul Ledney.

The Royal Arch Blaspheme Comments

level   (80/100)
Marduk이 생각나는 밴드. 요즘 블랙메탈들은 그게 그건것같아 좋으면서도 아쉽다

The Royal Arch Blaspheme Discography

Album titleTypeRelease dateRatingVotesReviews
preview Studio 80 10
preview Studio - 00
Info / Statistics
Artists : 29,970
Albums : 106,555
Reviews : 6,650
Lyrics : 105,536
Top Rating
IX Equilibrium
 rating : 81.9  votes : 18
Traced in Air
 rating : 88  votes : 27
Clockwork Angels
 rating : 92.2  votes : 9