Login  Register  Help
My album reviews/comments My collection My wish list
The Red Shore - Unconsecrated cover art


TypeStudio Full-length
Release date
GenresTechnical Death Metal, Metalcore
LabelsStomp, Siege of Amida Records, Ferret
Running time33:51
Reviews :  0
Comments :  1
Total votes :  1
Rating :  80 / 100
Have :  0       Want : 0
Write a Comment
Write a Review
Add to Collection
Add to Wish List
Submitted by level Zyklus
Videos by  youtube

Track listing (Songs)

1.The Garden of Impurity2:32-0
2.Misery Hymn3:57-0
3.Deception: Prologue3:04-0
4.Slain by the Serpent3:08-0
5.The Architects of Repulsion5:16-0
6.Your Chariot Awaits3:10-0
7.Rise & Fall3:21-0
8.The Forefront of Failure3:55-0
10.Vehemence the Phoenix3:43-0
Debut studio album by Australian deathcore band The Red Shore, released on
November 8, 2008. It was originally set for a September 22 release through Siege
of Amida Records, but was delayed. A limited edition of the was released as a
CD/DVD package containing a documentary and live performance


level   (80/100)
꽤 괜찮은 테크니컬 데스코어를 들려준다.


Album titleRankTypeRelease dateRatingVotesReviews
preview Studio 80 10
preview Studio 70 10
preview Studio - 00
Info / Statistics
Bands : 28,306
Albums : 101,915
Reviews : 6,574
Lyrics : 94,557
Top Rating
 Rhapsody of Fire
The Frozen Tears of Angels
 rating : 89.3  votes : 52
 Symphony X
The Damnation Game
 rating : 90.1  votes : 16