Log In
Register   Help
My album reviews/commentsMy collectionMy wish list
The Puritan - Lithium Gates cover art

Lithium Gates

Release date
GenresDrone Metal, Doom Metal
LabelsSpikefarm Records
Running time1:07:42
Reviews :  0
Comments :  0
Total votes :  0
Rating :  -
Have :  0       Want : 0
Write a Comment
Write a Review
Add to Collection
Add to Wish List
Submitted by level Theo
Videos by  youtube
Lithium Gates Information

Track listing (Songs)

1.Opposite the Fireplace - The Wall of Shotguns3:11-0
2.The Stars Above Us Are All Evil9:11-0
3.The Sulphur-Coloured Clouds Are Hurrying Through the Lithium Gates4:33-0
4.The Sepulchral God Holding a Speech for the Moribund10:42-0
5.Those Who Sow in Tears Shall Reap in Joy7:39-0
6.The Breathing Room2:03-0
7.It Is Your Own Decision to Respect Life8:32-0
8.Why Did You Say That Summer Was Dying?5:25-0
9.We Have to Be Awake When They Come1:48-0
10.The Touch of Kindness Knows No Kingdom5:09-0
11.The Blue and Purple Lesson in Love9:29-0

Line-up (members)

  • Sami Hynninen : Vocals, Bass
  • Marko Välimäki : Guitars
  • Erkki Virta : Drums

The Puritan Discography

Album titleTypeRelease dateRatingVotesReviews
preview EP - 00
preview EP - 00
Info / Statistics
Artists : 30,849
Albums : 109,625
Reviews : 6,960
Lyrics : 125,064
Top Rating
 Theatre of Tragedy
Velvet Darkness They Fear
 rating : 92.3  votes : 16
 Ozzy Osbourne
Live & Loud
 rating : 87.4  votes : 18