Log In
Register   Help
My album reviews/commentsMy collectionMy wish list
The Project Hate MCMXCIX - Deadmarch: Initiation of Blasphemy cover art

Deadmarch: Initiation of Blasphemy

TypeStudio Full-length
Release date
GenresIndustrial Death Metal
Running time52:37
Reviews :  0
Comments :  0
Total votes :  0
Rating :  -
Have :  1       Want : 0
Write a Comment
Write a Review
Add to Collection
Add to Wish List
Submitted by level 김한별
Last modified by level Besi Karat
Videos by  youtube
Deadmarch: Initiation of Blasphemy Information

Track listing (Songs)

1.Angels Misled7:10-0
3.The Crucified Starts To Reek7:00-0
4.Divinity Erased6:35-0
6.So I Mourn6:03-0
8.Sear The Son6:04-0

Line-up (members)

  • Mia Ståhl : Vocals
  • Lord K. Philipson : Guitars, Bass, Programming
  • Guest/session musicians:
  • Mikael Öberg : Vocals
Deadmarch: Initiation of Blasphemy was the first album recorded by The Project Hate in 1998, before its actual formation under the curent name.

The original plan was to officially release the CD with re-recorded vocals, as Jörgen Sandström did not perform on the original recording. These plans were scrapped after the original tapes went missing.

The original recordings were released by the band on their website in MP3 form on August 15th 2005 at first, as a gift to their fans.

Remastered by Dan Swano in 2008, cover art by Marko Saarlinen. Officially re-released by Vic Records on 20 Nov 2009.
Info / Statistics
Artists : 29,039
Albums : 104,190
Reviews : 6,626
Lyrics : 98,805
Top Rating
 Mors Principium Est
...and Death said live
 rating : 88.3  votes : 41
The Trend of Public Opinion
 rating : 86.2  votes : 16
Dawn of Victory
 rating : 88.9  votes : 43