Log In
Register   Help
My album reviews/commentsMy collectionMy wish list
The Kris Norris Projekt - Icons of the Illogical cover art

Icons of the Illogical

TypeStudio Full-length
Release date
GenresProgressive Metal
LabelsMagna Carta Records
Running time54:09
Reviews :  0
Comments :  0
Total votes :  0
Rating :  -
Have :  0       Want : 0
Write a Comment
Write a Review
Add to Collection
Add to Wish List
Submitted by level scared
Last modified by level Wait
Videos by  youtube
Icons of the Illogical Information

Track listing (Songs)

1.Law of Falling Bodies3:18-0
2.Everything Expires3:06-0
3.Hegelian Principle4:52-0
4.Lament, Requiem, Threnody2:55-0
5.Ghostly Shell Removal5:46-0
6.Wound of Amfortas0:57-0
7.Condition of Being Bored4:09-0
8.Shift in Normalcy3:36-0
9.Bowman's Friendship5:53-0
10.Regression of the Ictus4:56-0
12.Remaining Foolish4:22-0
13.Brotherhood of Melancholy3:45-0
14.Servants of Sadness3:29-0

Line-up (members)

  • Kris Norris : Guitars, Bass, Keyboards, Backing Vocals
  • David Fugman (R.I.P. 2013) : Bass
  • Dave Gibson : Drums
  • D. Randall Blythe : Guest Vocals
Reissued on CD by Irond Records (cat. # IROND CD 09-DD746) under the license from Magna Carta Records for sales in the territory Russia, Belarus, Ukraine and Baltic States only.

The Kris Norris Projekt Discography

Album titleTypeRelease dateRatingVotesReviews
preview EP - 00
preview Studio - 00
Info / Statistics
Artists : 30,868
Albums : 109,669
Reviews : 6,975
Lyrics : 126,196
Top Rating
 Anaal Nathrakh
The Whole of the Law
 rating : 92.5  votes : 20
Balls to the Wall
 rating : 89.4  votes : 20
For the Revolution
 rating : 85.1  votes : 33