Log In
Register   Help
My album reviews/commentsMy collectionMy wish list
The Haunting Presence - The Haunting Presence cover art

The Haunting Presence

Release date
GenresDeath Metal, Black Metal
LabelsShaman of Horrors Offerings
Running time16:45
Reviews :  0
Comments :  0
Total votes :  0
Rating :  -
Have :  0       Want : 0
Write a Comment
Write a Review
Add to Collection
Add to Wish List
Submitted by level Rousseau
Videos by  youtube
The Haunting Presence Information

Track listing (Songs)

1.The Deity of Darkness1:24-0
2.Tampering with the Patience of Unknown Energies3:06-0
3.Arsenic for this Pathetic Existence3:45-0
4.Continuously Assaulted by Spirits3:23-0
5.The Ultimate Climax of Darkness2:37-0
6.The Deity of Destruction2:30-0
Undisclosed limitation on single sided dubbed cassette tapes.

All music/words written and recorded in darkness with the guidance of madness and paranoia by THP

Anxiety ridden sounds recorded March, 2013
Paranoia ridden vomits recorded March, 2014
Mixed and mastered at Azimuth Mastering by Bill Henderson
Info / Statistics
Artists : 29,970
Albums : 106,555
Reviews : 6,651
Lyrics : 105,536
Top Rating
 Sonata Arctica
Winterheart's Guild
 rating : 88.6  votes : 36
From Beyond
 rating : 85.6  votes : 10
This Godless Endeavor
 rating : 88.7  votes : 17