Login  Register  Help
My album reviews/comments My collection My wish list
The Great Commission - And Every Knee Shall Bow cover art

And Every Knee Shall Bow

TypeStudio Full-length
Release date
GenresChristian Metalcore, Beatdown Deathcore
LabelsFacedown Records, Strike First Records
Reviews :  0
Comments :  1
Total votes :  1
Rating :  70 / 100
Have :  0       Want : 0
Write a Comment
Write a Review
Add to Collection
Add to Wish List
Submitted by level 함초롬
Last modified by level 함초롬
Videos by  youtube

Track listing (Songs)

1.(Declaration) of War0:36-0
2.And Every Knee Shall Bow (feat. Thom Green of Sleeping Giant)2:51-0
3.I Dub City (feat. Eric Gregson of XDeathstarX)5:28-0
4.A New Hope (feat. Aaron Wrecking Thangs of Point Of Recognition)4:51-0
5.Let Your Kingdom Come (feat. Chris Lane of In Times Of Trouble and J.R. Bermuda of XDeathstarX)6:21-0
6.Iron Sharpens Iron (Clayton Addison of XTripwireX)4:49-0
7.The Road Less Traveled (Conviction) (feat. Brook Reeves of Impending Doom (USA))4:36-0
8.The Way, the Truth, the Life0:46-0
9.In A Time Where Hope Was Lost (feat. Kevin Davis of XDeathstarX and Mattie Montgomery of For Today)4:14-0
10.Dawning of a New Day (feat. Ryan Gregson of XDeathstarX)4:54-0


level   (70/100)
레코딩은 빈약하지만 무난한 사운드를 자랑하는 크리스천 비트다운 데스코어.


Album titleRankTypeRelease dateRatingVotesReviews
preview Studio 70 10
preview Studio 80 10
preview Studio 70 10
Info / Statistics
Bands : 27,998
Albums : 100,956
Reviews : 6,539
Lyrics : 90,369
Top Rating
Beyond the End of Despair...
 rating : 87.7  votes : 41
 Blood Stain Child
ε psilon
 rating : 80.6  votes : 30