Log In
Register   Help
My album reviews/commentsMy collectionMy wish list

Suffer No Guilt

TypeStudio Full-length
Release date
GenresDoom Metal
LabelsI Hate
Running time1:14:33
Reviews :  0
Comments :  0
Total votes :  0
Rating :  -
Have :  0       Want : 0
Write a Comment
Write a Review
Add to Collection
Add to Wish List
Submitted by level 김한별
Last modified by level Besi Karat
Videos by  youtube
Suffer No Guilt Information

Track listing (Songs)

1.Angel of Death5:33-0
2.Suffer No Guilt14:06-0
4.Riders of Doom12:12-0
5.Slay the Weak3:49-0
7.Dweller in the Deep7:07-0
8.Children of the Night1:31-0
9.God Wills It20:22-0
10.The Woe of Kings4:37-0
2008 edition bonus tracks
11.The Judge-0
12.Stitched Back from Deth-0

Line-up (members)

  • Karl Simon : Guitars, Vocals
  • Jason McCash : Bass
  • Chris Gordon : Drums
"The Woe of Kings" samples the film Conan the Barbarian (1982), directed by John Milius.

A1 to C3 recorded and mixed at Prana Recording and Multimedia (Greenfield, IN) during Feb and March 2006. Mastered, April 2006. D1, D2 recorded 11-19-2002 with the Satisfried Mobile Unit at Castle Esterline. D3 was recorded during the Dingo Dog Sessions on August 13th/14th 2005.

Includes booklet, poster and three bonus tracks.

Limited to 350 copies with an additional 150 copies released as a part of the "Chronicles of True Doom" boxed set together with the "The Awakening" 2LP reissue.

Tracks 11 & 12 taken from the Sabbath Witch demo and 13 is previously unreleased.

The Gates of Slumber Discography

Album titleTypeRelease dateRatingVotesReviews
preview Studio - 00
preview Studio - 00
preview Studio - 00
preview Studio - 00
preview Studio - 00
Info / Statistics
Artists : 30,576
Albums : 108,459
Reviews : 6,901
Lyrics : 114,983
Top Rating
Address the Nation
 rating : 87.2  votes : 9
Through Our Darkest Days
 rating : 85.4  votes : 31
Long Live Rock 'N' Roll
 rating : 92.4  votes : 26