Log In
Register   Help
My album reviews/commentsMy collectionMy wish list


TypeStudio Full-length
Release date
GenresBlack Metal
LabelsVelvet Music International
Running time39:26
Reviews :  0
Comments :  0
Total votes :  0
Rating :  -
Have :  0       Want : 1
Write a Comment
Write a Review
Add to Collection
Add to Wish List
Submitted by level Zyklus
Videos by  youtube
Supremacy Information

Track listing (Songs)

1.The Eternal Oath Of Lie6:37-0
2.The Land2:50-0
3.The Call Of A Thousand Souls7:07-0
4.My Supremacy6:26-0
6.The Purest Domination In Wisdom (The Eternal Eye)5:12-0
7.Your Wickedness... (Bastard Son Of Fear)5:55-0
8.The Eye2:09-0
Catalogue Number:
BMI 006

Music and lyrics by Vindsval.
Supremacy was created by Vindsval for The Eye
Hail to Ira Aeterna my brother in eternity...Blut Aus Nord is our own blood in
the cold abyss of occult creation. (Vindsval)

Limited to 500 copies.

The Eye Discography

Album titleTypeRelease dateRatingVotesReviews
preview Studio - 00
Info / Statistics
Artists : 30,860
Albums : 109,642
Reviews : 6,969
Lyrics : 125,541
Top Rating
Apocalyptic Love
 rating : 88.3  votes : 9
Chronic Corpora Infest
 rating : 81  votes : 9
Agony - Gift of Life
 rating : 88.2  votes : 35