Log In
Register   Help
My album reviews/commentsMy collectionMy wish list
The Dead Rabbitts - Edge of Reality cover art

Edge of Reality

Release date
Running time33:19
Reviews :  0
Comments :  0
Total votes :  0
Rating :  -
Have :  0       Want : 0
Write a Comment
Write a Review
Add to Collection
Add to Wish List
Submitted by level 함초롬
Videos by  youtube
Edge of Reality Information

Track listing (Songs)

1.World of Disaster-0
2.Nuthin' But a Reject-0
3.Air I Breathe Is You-0
4.On Top of the World (feat. Monte Money of Escape the Fate)-0
5.Edge of Reality-0
6.Sleep the Night Away-0
7.Make Me Believe It (feat. Caleb Shomo of Attack Attack!)-0
8.Are You on Drugs?-0
9.Making Christmas (Bonus track)-0

Line-up (members)

  • Craig Mabbitt : Lead Vocals
  • TJ Bell : Bass Guitar
  • Kevin Thrasher : Lead Guitar, Vocals
  • Brian O'Dowd : Drums, Percussion
Caleb Shomo - producer, vocals on "Make Me Believe It"
Augustus Cryns - composer, producer on "Nuthin' But a Reject"
Bryan "Monte" Money - guitar on "On Top of the World"

'Are You on Drugs?' is originally a The Word Alive song that appeared on the band's unreleased EP.

The Dead Rabbitts Discography

Album titleTypeRelease dateRatingVotesReviews
preview Studio 75 10
Info / Statistics
Artists : 29,341
Albums : 105,017
Reviews : 6,621
Lyrics : 102,863
Top Rating
Rainbow Rising
 rating : 90.1  votes : 43
 Primal Fear
Seven Seals
 rating : 89  votes : 15
Thrash Anthems
 rating : 89.4  votes : 11