Log In
Register   Help
My album reviews/commentsMy collectionMy wish list
The Claymore - Damnation Reigns cover art

Damnation Reigns

TypeStudio Full-length
Release date
GenresPower Metal
LabelsBlack Bards
Running time51:45
Reviews :  0
Comments :  0
Total votes :  0
Rating :  -
Have :  0       Want : 0
Write a Comment
Write a Review
Add to Collection
Add to Wish List
Submitted by level DevilDoll
Last modified by level Eagles
Videos by  youtube
Damnation Reigns Information

Track listing (Songs)

1.Ashes of the Wicked5:05-0
3.Behind Enemy Lines4:25-0
4.Damnation Reigns4:06-0
5.Frozen Voices0:57-0
6.Return to Zero4:20-0
7.Silent Scorn3:42-0
8.Children of the Nile4:51-0
11.As Twilight Falls4:02-0
12.Chainsaw Charlie (bonus track)7:35-0
13.Behind Enemy Lines (bonus video live)-0
Bonus track 'Chainsaw Charlie' is a W.A.S.P. Cover

Tim “The Ripper” Owens: Vocals on “Behind Enemy Lines”
Victor Smolski: Lead guitar on “(E)scapegoat”
Chris Grundmann: Additional keys & piano

All songs written & produced by The Claymore, except
“Chainsaw Charlie” (Murders in the New Morgue), written by Blackie Lawless.

Recorded at Sounds of Steel Studios, Castrop-Rauxel.
Mastered by Ulf Horbelt at DMS Studio.
Cover design & booklet layout by Chris Grundmann.
Photos by Mirjiam Laker.

The Claymore Discography

Album titleTypeRelease dateRatingVotesReviews
preview Studio - 00
preview Studio - 00
preview Studio - 00
Info / Statistics
Artists : 29,096
Albums : 104,387
Reviews : 6,629
Lyrics : 99,807
Top Rating
 rating : 82.6  votes : 35
 Dream Theater
Breaking the Fourth Wall
 rating : 90.4  votes : 15
Death & Legacy
 rating : 80.1  votes : 13