Log In
Register   Help
My album reviews/commentsMy collectionMy wish list
The Arcane Order - The Machinery of Oblivion cover art

The Machinery of Oblivion

TypeStudio Full-length
Release date
GenresDeath Metal, Thrash Metal
LabelsMetal Blade Records
Running time46:25
Reviews :  0
Comments :  0
Total votes :  0
Rating :  -
Have :  2       Want : 0
Write a Comment
Write a Review
Add to Collection
Add to Wish List
Submitted by level Nalza[Sky]
Videos by  youtube

Track listing (Songs)

1.Prologue: the Machinery of Oblivion0:36-0
2.Infinite Ghost Anathema5:07-0
3.The Superior Collision5:14-0
4.In A Hail of Deadly Bullets5:23-0
5.Servants of A Darker World4:18-0
7.A Sevenfold Condemnation5:07-0
8.Breathe the Poison4:43-0
9.Flames of Liberation4:40-0
10.The Sanity Insane6:05-0


Album titleTypeRelease dateRatingVotesReviews
preview Studio - 00
preview Studio - 00
preview Studio - 00
Info / Statistics
Artists : 28,776
Albums : 103,239
Reviews : 6,605
Lyrics : 98,239
Top Rating