Login  Register  Help
My album reviews/comments My collection My wish list
Tevana 3 - Mieron Tiellä cover art

Mieron Tiellä

TypeStudio Full-length
Release date
GenresPsychedelic Folk Metal, Dark Metal
LabelsHirwenkota Records
Running time34:40
Reviews :  0
Comments :  0
Total votes :  0
Rating :  -
Have :  0       Want : 0
Write a Comment
Write a Review
Add to Collection
Add to Wish List
Submitted by level 퀴트린
Videos by  youtube

Track listing (Songs)

1.Siivet Poltin (Burning Wings)1:22-0
2.Olen Aina Täällä Läsnä (I Shall Always Be Here)1:54-0
3.Kipusi (I Took Your Pain)5:12-0
4.Koprat (Grabbing the Ache)2:54-0
5.Pakkasperhonen (Frost Butterfly)3:57-0
6.Poloine Poiga (Poor Boy)4:19-0
7.Ristikanzu (People)3:26-0
8.Syvempi On Merten Helma (Deeper Is the Depths of the Sea)2:58-0
9.Verinen Tulva (Flood Full of Blood)3:17-0
10.Elä Kulje Lapsoseni (Thou Shall Not Walk, My Child)5:21-0


Album titleRankTypeRelease dateRatingVotesReviews
preview Studio - 00
Info / Statistics
Bands : 27,973
Albums : 100,833
Reviews : 6,538
Lyrics : 90,218
Top Rating
 Yngwie Malmsteen
Facing the Animal
 rating : 87.3  votes : 16
Pinnacle of Bedlam
 rating : 82.2  votes : 11
 Guns N' Roses
Use Your Illusion II
 rating : 90.7  votes : 37