Log In
Register   Help
My album reviews/commentsMy collectionMy wish list

We'll Show You Mosh, Bitch!

TypeStudio Full-length
Release date
GenresBrutal Thrash Metal, Crossover
LabelsDefense Records
Running time28:33
Reviews :  0
Comments :  0
Total votes :  0
Rating :  -
Have :  0       Want : 0
Write a Comment
Write a Review
Add to Collection
Add to Wish List
Submitted by level Besi Karat
Videos by  youtube

Track listing (Songs)

1.This Aggression Never Gives a Shit to the Society0:34-0
2.Wish You Were Killed2:32-0
3.Silence (While the Violence’s On)1:55-0
4.Thrash Till Deaf2:21-0
5.Bad Motherfucker2:19-0
7.Chemicals of Death/Urban Mutants1:52-0
9.New World's Evil2:31-0
10.Broken Government1:42-0
12.Hang the Cop (Nuclear Assault Cover)0:42-0
13.The Whole Audience Goes Full Blast!5:11-0

Line-up (members)

  • Uappa Terror : Guitars, Vocals
  • Paua Siffredi : Guitars, Additional Vocals
  • Rudobrody : Guitars
  • Tom the Srom : Bass, Backing Vocals
  • Mekong MinEtaur : Drums, Additional Vocals
Production: 2009-2010 Psychosound Recording Studio
Issue: Defense 004
Cover: Remy of Headsplit Design
Recording, mix: Simon Piotrowski, Terrordome

After rhytm guitars were recorded Rudobrody left the band, Paua Siffredi replaced him and recorded solos


Album titleTypeRelease dateRatingVotesReviews
preview Studio - 00
Info / Statistics
Artists : 28,764
Albums : 103,217
Reviews : 6,602
Lyrics : 98,171
Top Rating
The Violent Sleep of Reason
 rating : 88.2  votes : 13
 Steve Vai
Fire Garden
 rating : 83.4  votes : 9
 Obscurcis Romancia
Theatre of Deception
 rating : 89.4  votes : 9