Log In
Register   Help
My album reviews/commentsMy collectionMy wish list
Temple of Baal - Lightslaying Rituals cover art

Lightslaying Rituals

TypeStudio Full-length
Release date
GenresBlack Metal
LabelsAgonia Records
Reviews :  0
Comments :  0
Total votes :  0
Rating :  -
Have :  1       Want : 0
Write a Comment
Write a Review
Add to Collection
Add to Wish List
Submitted by level Vincent
Videos by  youtube
Lightslaying Rituals Information

Track listing (Songs)

1.Piercing The Veils Of Slumber5:03-0
2.Triumph Of Heretic Fire3:28-0
3.Black Sun Of The Damned5:04-0
5.Dead Cult5:58-0
6.Hate Is My Name2:53-0
7.Poisoned Words4:09-0
8.Vectors To The Void3:22-0
9.Blessings Of Blackfire5:49-0
Available as:
Limited edition (1000 copies) digipak pressed on black carbonate CD, booklet and
alternative cover artwork; regular CD edition and limited edition 12"LP with
printed inner jacket (500 copies worldwide).
Those three editions will only be available on Agonia Records' webshop until
worldwide release date on November 27th 2009.

Temple of Baal Discography

Album titleTypeRelease dateRatingVotesReviews
preview Studio - 00
preview Studio 80 10
preview Studio - 00
preview Studio - 00
preview Studio 95 10
Info / Statistics
Artists : 30,367
Albums : 107,839
Reviews : 6,825
Lyrics : 107,318
Top Rating
Hell Awaits
 rating : 93.5  votes : 68
 Yngwie Malmsteen
Facing the Animal
 rating : 87.9  votes : 18