Log In
Register   Help
My album reviews/commentsMy collectionMy wish list


TypeStudio Full-length
Release date
GenresGothic Metal
Running time54:49
Reviews :  0
Comments :  0
Total votes :  0
Rating :  -
Have :  0       Want : 0
Write a Comment
Write a Review
Add to Collection
Add to Wish List
Submitted by level Carlos Acioli
Videos by  youtube
Entrance Information

Track listing (Songs)

2.Realm Of Pain4:11-0
3.The Book Of Blood3:57-0
4.Evil Domini4:44-0
5.Dark Tears (Don't You Shed Those)5:05-0
6.Shadows In The Path5:47-0
7.Prelude To Violence2:00-0
8.Violence In Red {A Violin's Story}4:06-0
9.A New Design5:43-0
10.The Renascence6:17-0
11.Chasing The Sun6:04-0
12.Ballad For A Tortured Soul5:57-0
Recorded during the second half of the month of January 2009 at "Estudios Cube" in Madrid. Produced by Alberto Seara.

Tears of Martyr Discography

Album titleTypeRelease dateRatingVotesReviews
preview Studio - 00
preview Studio 85 10
Info / Statistics
Artists : 30,304
Albums : 107,648
Reviews : 6,808
Lyrics : 106,959
Top Rating
Mental Vortex
 rating : 89.1  votes : 9
 rating : 82.7  votes : 15
 Dream Theater
Breaking the Fourth Wall
 rating : 90.4  votes : 14