Log In
Register   Help
My album reviews/commentsMy collectionMy wish list
Synaptik - The Mechanisms of Consequence cover art

The Mechanisms of Consequence

TypeStudio Full-length
Release date
GenresProgressive Metal, Power Metal
LabelsRebel Tune Records
Running time46:27
Reviews :  0
Comments :  1
Total votes :  1
Rating :  95 / 100
Have :  0       Want : 0
Write a Comment
Write a Review
Add to Collection
Add to Wish List
Submitted by level Jester222
Last modified by level Eagles
Videos by  youtube
The Mechanisms of Consequence Information

Track listing (Songs)

1.Truths That Wake5:14-0
2.A Man Dies5:31-0
3.I Am the Ghost (Intro)1:01-0
4.Your Cold Dead Trace5:10-0
5.Irrestible Shade5:25-0
6.Vacancy of Mind4:30-0
7.As I Am, as I Was7:22-0
8.Utopia in Our Eyes5:32-0
9.All Lies (Intro)1:28-0
11.Your Cold Dead Trace (feat. Alan Tecchio) (bonus track)5:10-0

Line-up (members)

  • John Knight : Vocals
  • Jack Murton : Lead Guitars
  • Ian Knight : Guitars
  • Kev Jackson : Bass
  • Pete Loades : Drums

The Mechanisms of Consequence Comments

level   (95/100)
For fans of NEVERMORE, early QUEENSRYCHE, WATCHTOWER & PSYCHOTIC WALTZ A perfect storm of metal aggression and technical precision. The Mechanisms of Consequence is one of those albums that has the potential to win over converts from multiple genres. Synaptik is a band you’re going to want to check out

Synaptik Discography

Album titleTypeRelease dateRatingVotesReviews
Synaptikpreview Studio 95 10
Synaptikpreview Studio - 00
Info / Statistics
Artists : 29,051
Albums : 104,233
Reviews : 6,626
Lyrics : 98,821
Top Rating
Irae Melanox
 rating : 91.5  votes : 12
The Fourth Legacy
 rating : 86.2  votes : 34
Lingua Mortis
 rating : 93.2  votes : 15