Log In
Register   Help
My album reviews/commentsMy collectionMy wish list

Drifting Through the Void

TypeStudio Full-length
Release date
GenresBlack Metal
LabelsAeternitas Tenebrarum Musicae Fundamentum
Running time47:10
Reviews :  0
Comments :  0
Total votes :  0
Rating :  -
Have :  0       Want : 0
Write a Comment
Write a Review
Add to Collection
Add to Wish List
Submitted by level Zyklus
Videos by  youtube
Drifting Through the Void Information

Track listing (Songs)

1.Red Sun Sets2:17-0
2.Kosmik Tomhet7:50-0
3.Odelagd Framtid7:50-0
4.Drifting through the Void7:31-0
5.Nightsky Interlude1:36-0
6.Bury My Heart in these Starlit Waters9:10-0
7.Planet Caravan (Black Sabbath cover)4:08-0

Line-up (members)

  • S.L. : Guitars, Vocals, Keyboards
  • Raymond N. : Bass
  • Emil : Drums, Percussion
First press comes as three panel digipack.

Released on tape by Total Holocaust Records in September 2010. Limited to 100
handnumbered copies.

Limpan (Black Ladies) - Clean vocals, harmonica on "Drifting Through the Void"
Kim (Lifelover, Hypothermia, Kyla, Life is Pain) - Vocals on "Ödelagd Framtid"
Håkan L. - Ambience and noise on "Red Sun Sets" and "Nightsky Interlude"

Svarti Loghin Discography

Album titleTypeRelease dateRatingVotesReviews
preview Studio - 00
preview Studio - 00
Info / Statistics
Artists : 30,890
Albums : 109,774
Reviews : 6,978
Lyrics : 127,633
Top Rating
 Ne Obliviscaris
The Aurora Veil
 rating : 90.4  votes : 29
The Missing Link
 rating : 86.5  votes : 10
 Pain Of Salvation
Remedy Lane
 rating : 87.5  votes : 23