Log In
Register   Help
My album reviews/commentsMy collectionMy wish list
Suture - Prolific Inhuman Deformity cover art



Prolific Inhuman Deformity

Release date
GenresBrutal Death Metal
LabelsSevared Records
Running time18:45
Reviews :  0
Comments :  0
Total votes :  0
Rating :  -
Have :  0       Want : 0
Write a Comment
Write a Review
Add to Collection
Add to Wish List
Submitted by level Besi Karat
Videos by  youtube

Track listing (Songs)

1.Prolific Inhuman Deformity5:03-0
2.Horror Be Thy Name4:21-0
3.Mortuary Psalm5:48-0
4.Masticated Recrudesce1:16-0
This compilation presents for the first time a collection of unreleased or hard to find tracks recorded by Suture circa 2002 with drummer Eric Park of Devourment. These songs from this brief chapter of the band's history had remained dormant or locked away for over ten years, until now, heard by very few individuals outside of the band. Carefully going through and choosing the best available surviving copies of each song, these tracks have been restored and re-mastered exclusively for this ultra-limited edition EP. Horror Be Thy Name and Prolific Inhuman Deformity initially appeared on the now out-of-print split CD "The Sick, The Dead, The Rotten", released by The Spew Records in 2003. Mortuary Psalm is a track from this same recording session, never before released. Both Masticated and Abbatoir are rough mixes from different pre-production recordings made between 2002 and 2003 to showcase the band's earlier material with their newer lineup. These songs are the only surviving or completed tracks from their respective sessions.


Album titleTypeRelease dateRatingVotesReviews
preview Studio - 00
preview Studio - 00
preview Studio - 00
Info / Statistics
Artists : 28,764
Albums : 103,217
Reviews : 6,602
Lyrics : 98,171
Top Rating
 Led Zeppelin
The Song Remains the Same
 rating : 86.9  votes : 17
Fallen Sanctuary
 rating : 85.4  votes : 16