Log In
Register   Help
My album reviews/commentsMy collectionMy wish list
Suffocate Bastard - Acts of Contemporary Violence cover art

Acts of Contemporary Violence

TypeStudio Full-length
Release date
GenresBrutal Death Metal
LabelsRevenge Productions
Running time36:30
Reviews :  0
Comments :  0
Total votes :  0
Rating :  -
Have :  0       Want : 0
Write a Comment
Write a Review
Add to Collection
Add to Wish List
Submitted by level Nalza[Sky]
Videos by  youtube

Track listing (Songs)

3.Cold Eyes of Murder2:01-0
4.Ghost of Extermination2:46-0
5.In Decadence the Scum was Born2:15-0
6.Sadistic Souls2:11-0
7.Architects of Perversity2:14-0
8.The Rats are Gathering in the Cradle of Hypocrisy2:28-0
10.Welcome to My Tomb of Immortal Pain2:42-0
11.Eternal Manipulation2:45-0
12.Winds of Stench in a Poisoned Atmosphere of Blessed Happiness2:06-0
13.All Humanity Lost3:05-0
14.In the Whirls of Spiritual Violence1:56-0
15.A Cenotaph Built of Lies4:17-0

Line-up (members)

  • Stefan Meja: Vocals
  • Patrick Czerny: Guitars
  • David Adamietz: Guitars
  • Karsten Boehnke: Bass
  • Thorsten Bertram: Drums


Album titleTypeRelease dateRatingVotesReviews
preview Studio - 00
Info / Statistics
Artists : 28,744
Albums : 103,183
Reviews : 6,601
Lyrics : 98,011
Top Rating
 Judas Priest
Hell Bent for Leather
 rating : 87.4  votes : 34
 Satanic Warmaster
Carelian Satanist Madness
 rating : 85.3  votes : 13