Log In
Register   Help
My album reviews/commentsMy collectionMy wish list
Various Artists - Stream of Consciousness: Dream Theater Songwriting Contest Winners cover art

Stream of Consciousness: Dream Theater Songwriting Contest Winners

TypeStudio Full-length
Release date
GenresProgressive Metal
LabelsTheater of Dreams
Running time1:18:02
Reviews :  0
Comments :  0
Total votes :  0
Rating :  -
Have :  0       Want : 0
Write a Comment
Write a Review
Add to Collection
Add to Wish List
Submitted by level Rousseau
Videos by  youtube

Track listing (Songs)

1.Andy Rowland & Ant Law - SOC12:15-0
2.Daisuke Kurosawa - Deoxyribo Nucleic Acid10:58-0
3.Linear Sphere - Scent of Carbonite11:19-0
4.Richard Campbell - SOC11:12-0
5.Brian Wherry - SOC10:59-0
6.Redemption - SOC10:50-0
7.Eric Clemenzi - SOC10:29-0
Dream Theater Songwriting Contest Winners

This CD contains the top 7 finalists in Dream Theater's stream of consciousness songwriting contest held in the fall of 2003. The band was so pleasantly surprised with the response, effort and quality of the work from all of the artists that they wanted to share some of their talents with Dream Theater fans from all around the world, enjoy!
This is the future of progressive metal!

The CD was limited to 6400 copies, available exclusively throught the Official Dream Theater Fan Clubs.
For promotion only, not for sale.

Made in the EU
Info / Statistics
Artists : 28,805
Albums : 103,318
Reviews : 6,609
Lyrics : 98,273
Top Rating
 Mercyful Fate
Don't Break the Oath
 rating : 93.1  votes : 21
Southern Storm
 rating : 91.5  votes : 26
Sign of Truth
 rating : 88  votes : 10