Login  Register  Help
My album reviews/comments My collection My wish list
Spektr - Et Fugit Intera Fugit Irreparabile Tempus cover art



Et Fugit Intera Fugit Irreparabile Tempus

TypeStudio Full-length
Release date
GenresIndustrial Metal, Ambient, Black Metal
LabelsAppease Me
Running time46:19
Reviews :  0
Comments :  0
Total votes :  0
Rating :  -
Have :  0       Want : 0
Write a Comment
Write a Review
Add to Collection
Add to Wish List
Submitted by level 김한별
Videos by  youtube

Track listing (Songs)

1.No Longer Human Senses9:30-0
2.Post Fatalism4:18-0
3.Reveal The Four Seals5:07-0
4.Nothing's Been Worth Saving (The Procession)5:41-0
5.A Return To The Flesh5:37-0
6.Wizened Hand8:14-0
7....With Only One Eye2:06-0
8.Confusion / The Persistence (Ending Contakt)6:48-0
No longer human senses, that some have considered as the title of the album, is
in fact a subtitle.

LP version is limited to 300 copies worldwide (Gatefold LP, splatter vinyl &
poster); released by Panik Terror Musik.


Album titleTypeRelease dateRatingVotesReviews
preview Studio - 00
preview Studio 80 10
preview Studio - 00
Info / Statistics
Artists : 28,522
Albums : 102,584
Reviews : 6,588
Lyrics : 96,370
Top Rating
Lock Up the Wolves
 rating : 81.4  votes : 9
 Shadows Fall
The Art of Balance
 rating : 84.3  votes : 13
Fallen Angel of Doom
 rating : 86.3  votes : 23