Log In
Register   Help
My album reviews/commentsMy collectionMy wish list

Deathless Steel Command

TypeStudio Full-length
Release date
GenresBlack Metal, Death Metal
LabelsInvictus Productions
Running time31:37
Reviews :  0
Comments :  0
Total votes :  0
Rating :  -
Have :  0       Want : 0
Write a Comment
Write a Review
Add to Collection
Add to Wish List
Submitted by level Nalza[Sky]
Videos by  youtube
Deathless Steel Command Information

Track listing (Songs)

2.Operation Overlord3:03-0
3.Violated Purity2:52-0
4.Deathless Steel Command2:50-0
6.The Glorious Dead5:14-0
7.Destroying the Law of Jahweh3:44-0
9.Nuclear Imperator3:19-0

Line-up (members)

  • Barghest : Vocals / Bass
  • Nephilim : Lead Guitar
  • Hemah : Rhythm Guitar
  • Vortigern : Drums
Recorded in June 2005 at Warlord Studios by Vortigern.

Promo version released in September 2005.

Public Release in February 2006 on Cassette by Tour De Garde Productions (Pro
Sleeve Notes/ C90 Cassette). The CD was planned to be released through
Regimental Records in early 2006, but the band decided to cancel this deal, and
so switched to Invictus Productions for a September 2006 release date (CD, to be
later followed by a vinyl version).

Spearhead Discography

Album titleTypeRelease dateRatingVotesReviews
preview Studio - 00
preview Studio - 00
preview Studio 85 10
Info / Statistics
Artists : 30,860
Albums : 109,647
Reviews : 6,971
Lyrics : 125,790
Top Rating