Login  Register  Help
My album reviews/comments My collection My wish list
Soturnus - When Flesh Becomes Spirit cover art

When Flesh Becomes Spirit

TypeStudio Full-length
Release date
GenresDeath Metal, Gothic Metal
Running time43:58
Reviews :  0
Comments :  0
Total votes :  0
Rating :  -
Have :  0       Want : 0
Write a Comment
Write a Review
Add to Collection
Add to Wish List
Submitted by level Carlos Acioli
Videos by  youtube

Track listing (Songs)

1.Stimuli (1:06) (Instrumental)-0
2.On the Verge of Changes5:04-0
3.When Flesh Becomes Spirit4:16-0
5.The Dark Night of Reality3:52-0
6.Ephemeral Lives3:42-0
7.The Weight of Life (1:50) (Instrumental)-0
8.Cry of Dawn4:24-0
9.Pain and Pleasure4:09-0
10.Ten Rainy Summers5:17-0
11.Hollow Nights4:27-0
Album to be released in Brazil on October.

Produced by Marcello Pompeu.
Mixed by Heros Trench at studio Mr. Som.
Drums, vocals and acoustic guitar recorded at studio Peixe Boi.
Guitars and bass guitars at studio InBox.
Engineers of sound Marcello Pompeu, Marcelo Macedo, Harley Arthur, Cristiano Schneider and Rafael Basso.
Acoustic guitar in Cry of Dawn by Marcelo Macedo.
Piano in The Weight of Life by Jorj Monte.
Lyrics “When Flesh Becomes Spirit”, “The Dark Night of Reality”, “Pain and Pleasure” and “Ten Rainy Summers” by Guilherme Augusto.
Lyrics “Fragments”, “Ephemeral Lives”, “Cry of Dawn” and “Hollow Nights” by Aline Basso.
Lyrics “On The Verge of Changes” by Rafael Basso.
Songs by Rafael Basso except for “Pain and Pleasure” and “Ten Rainy Summers” by Rafael Basso and Felipe Grisi.
Art and design by Gustavo Sazes []


Album titleRankTypeRelease dateRatingVotesReviews
preview Studio - 00
Info / Statistics
Bands : 28,280
Albums : 101,820
Reviews : 6,567
Lyrics : 94,305
Top Rating
Blasphemy Made Flesh
 rating : 92.8  votes : 24
Inferno - the Last in Live
 rating : 87.5  votes : 10
 Cannibal Corpse
The Bleeding
 rating : 85.5  votes : 17