Log In
Register   Help
My album reviews/commentsMy collectionMy wish list
Sorrow - Forgotten Sunrise cover art



Forgotten Sunrise

Release date
GenresDeath Metal, Doom Metal
LabelsRoadrunner Records
Running time22:15
Reviews :  0
Comments :  0
Total votes :  0
Rating :  -
Have :  0       Want : 0
Write a Comment
Write a Review
Add to Collection
Add to Wish List
Submitted by level Schizophrenia
Videos by  youtube
Forgotten Sunrise Information

Track listing (Songs)

1.Awaiting the Savior4:21-0
2.Eternally Forgotten4:22-0
3.Curse the Sunrise5:03-0
4.A Wasted Cry for Hope8:29-0

Line-up (members)

  • Andy Marchione : Vocals, Guitars, Bass
  • Mike Hymson : Drums
  • Brett Clarin : Guitars
Recorded and Mixed at Sunset Studio, East Meadow, New York.
Mastered in Frankford/Wayne, New York.
Produced by Sorrow.
Mixed by Sorrow.

This release had to be an EP since Andy Marchione was involved in an unfortunate accident and was unable to go into the studio to record additional tracks.

Dedicated to the memory of Lisa Thompsen who was not as fortunate as Andy Marchione.

Sorrow Discography

Album titleTypeRelease dateRatingVotesReviews
preview Studio - 00
Info / Statistics
Artists : 30,615
Albums : 108,616
Reviews : 6,913
Lyrics : 116,183
Top Rating
 송골매 (Songolmae)
 rating : 93.8  votes : 10
 Dying Fetus
Killing on Adrenaline
 rating : 92.3  votes : 14