Log In
Register   Help
My album reviews/commentsMy collectionMy wish list
Sons Of Seasons - Magnisphyricon cover art


TypeStudio Full-length
Release date
GenresProgressive Symphonic Metal
LabelsNapalm Records
Running time1:06:03
Reviews :  0
Comments :  0
Total votes :  0
Rating :  -
Have :  2       Want : 1
Write a Comment
Write a Review
Add to Collection
Add to Wish List
Submitted by level 퀴트린
Last modified by level Zyklus
Videos by  youtube
Magnisphyricon Information

Track listing (Songs)

1.Magnisphyricon: Temperance2:03-0
2.Bubonic Waltz5:47-0
3.Soul Symmetry5:01-0
5.Casus Belli I: Guilt's Mirror6:01-0
6.Magnisphyricon: Adjustement0:41-0
7.Into the Void5:17-0
8.A Nightbird's Gospel7:03-0
9.Tales of Greed4:56-0
11.Casus Belli II: Necrologue to the Unborn5:26-0
12.Magnisphyricon: The Aeon0:23-0
- Produced by Oliver Palotai.
- Co-Produced by Jürgen Steinmetz, Henning Basse, Daniel Schild and Pepe Pierez.
- Mixed by Dennis Ward at The Trak Shak studios.
- Mastered by Jürgen Lusky.
- Artwork: Stefan Heilemann.
- Sons of Seasons logo by RMDdesign.
- Photographers: Stefan Heilemann, Simone Simons.
- Song I, II, IV, VI, VIII, IX, XII and XIV written by Oliver Palotai.
- Song VII by Oliver Palotai & Henning Basse.
- Song III by Pepe Pierez.
- Song V, X, XI, XIII by Pepe Pierez, Henning Basse & Oliver Palotai.
- Lyrics: Oliver Palotai.
- Guitars recorded at Stringworx Studios by Pepe Pierez.
- Drums recorded at Toolhouse Studios by Roland Römer & Jürgen Steinmetz.
- Orchestrations & guitars recorded at Deep Fridge Studios by Oliver Palotai.
- Bass recorded at "Back to the Barn" Studios by Jürgen Steinmetz.
- Vocals & Choirs recorded at Vocalbase Studios by Henning Basse, Oliver Palotai and Pepe Pierez.
- Flute recorded by Corvin Bahn.
- Guest lead vocals & background vocals: Simone Simons.
- Flute: Guiomar Espiñeira Pandelo.
- Choirs: Henning Basse, Oliver Palotai, Simone Simons, Torger Neuhaus, Pepe Pierez and Michelle Gierke.

Sons Of Seasons Discography

Album titleTypeRelease dateRatingVotesReviews
preview Studio - 00
preview Studio - 00
Info / Statistics
Artists : 30,873
Albums : 109,673
Reviews : 6,975
Lyrics : 126,196
Top Rating
The Paragon of Animals
 rating : 87.8  votes : 33
The Divine Conspiracy
 rating : 87.1  votes : 20
Screaming Symphony
 rating : 90.2  votes : 49