Log In
Register   Help
My album reviews/commentsMy collectionMy wish list
Sombres Forets - Royaume De Glace cover art

Royaume De Glace

TypeStudio Full-length
Release date
GenresBlack Metal
Running time51:19
Reviews :  0
Comments :  2
Total votes :  2
Rating :  80.5 / 100
Have :  3       Want : 0
Write a Comment
Write a Review
Add to Collection
Add to Wish List
Submitted by level 김한별
Last modified by level Zyklus
Videos by  youtube
Royaume De Glace Information

Track listing (Songs)

2.Royaume De Glace8:08-0
3.The Forest9:51-0
4.Cold Forgotten Earth8:16-0
5.La Nuit9:04-0
6.L'Œil Nocturne9:47-0
Text of Cold Forgotten Earth by Neptune
Atmosphere in Royaume de Glace and Cold Forgotten Earth by Monarkh
Additional vocal in L'Oeil Nocturne by Icare
Bass by Neptune
Photo by Neptune

Title translates to "Kingdom of Ice".

Royaume De Glace Comments

level   (75/100)
세련된 느낌이 있으며, 여전히 처절한 절규와 어쿠스틱/디스토션 교차가 일품.
level   (86/100)
디프레시브 블랙계열중에서 수작인데 실력에 비해 인지도가 아쉽다.

Sombres Forets Discography

Album titleTypeRelease dateRatingVotesReviews
preview Studio 80 41
preview Studio 80.5 20
preview Studio 77.5 20
Info / Statistics
Artists : 30,865
Albums : 109,652
Reviews : 6,971
Lyrics : 125,920
Top Rating
 송골매 (Songolmae)
 rating : 93.8  votes : 10
 Woods of Desolation
Torn Beyond Reason
 rating : 87.9  votes : 12
Endless Supply of Pain
 rating : 88  votes : 27