Log In
Register   Help
My album reviews/commentsMy collectionMy wish list
Sobre Nocturne - Serpentine Dreamweaver cover art

Serpentine Dreamweaver

TypeStudio Full-length
Release date
GenresSymphonic Doom Metal
LabelsLoud 'N' Proud
Running time41:38
Reviews :  0
Comments :  0
Total votes :  0
Rating :  -
Have :  0       Want : 0
Write a Comment
Write a Review
Add to Collection
Add to Wish List
Submitted by level Zyklus
Videos by  youtube
Serpentine Dreamweaver Information

Track listing (Songs)

1.An Atlantean Ode4:48-0
2.The Rise1:18-0
5.Seal of the Bleeding Moon4:37-0
6.The Godess and the Secret Serpent1:28-0
8.Crystalizing the Unspoken Truth6:14-0
9.Serpentine Dreamweaver4:37-0
10.Flee into Eternity3:43-0
11.Coverted Temple1:37-0
Released as LNP 004
Kim Arnell: Drums
Christian Björk: Vocals
Klaus Gauffin: Bass
Valter Kinnbom: Percussion
Petra Källsten: Vocals
Stefan Lundgren: Rhythm Guitar, Vocals, Growls, Clavier
Katharina Lilja: Vocals
Jan Strandh: Guitar Harmonies/Vocals

Anne Engström: Violin
Jin Hägerström: Violin
Gunnar Enbom: Viola
Andreas Larsson: Cello
Anders Berghfjord: Contrabas

Wind section:
Ola Halvarsson: B/A-Clar, Sopran sax
Per-Arne Karlsson: Bassoon
Karin Aurell: Flute

Jessica Wickström (Soprano/Alt)
Katharina Lilja (Soprano/Alt)
Jessica Slatter (Soprano)
Sofia Hermansson (Soprano/Alt)
Marie Ljung (Soprano)
Annica Larsson (Soprano/Alt)
Helena Boström (Alt)
Valter Kinnbom (Bass/Tenor)
Stefan Lundgren (Bass/Tenor)
Jan Strandh (Bass/Tenor)
Henrik Weimerdal (Tenor)
Andreas Strömbäck (Bass)
Kim Arnell (Bass/Tenor)
Christian Björk (Bass/Tenor).

Sobre Nocturne Discography

Album titleTypeRelease dateRatingVotesReviews
preview Studio - 00
Info / Statistics
Artists : 29,083
Albums : 104,348
Reviews : 6,629
Lyrics : 99,075
Top Rating
 Black Sabbath
Sabbath Bloody Sabbath
 rating : 89.7  votes : 18
Wicked Maiden
 rating : 81.6  votes : 24
Blood Mountain
 rating : 91.7  votes : 14