Log In
Register   Help
My album reviews/commentsMy collectionMy wish list
Slam Coke - The First Cookie : Fick Die Bude Kaputt cover art

The First Cookie : Fick Die Bude Kaputt

TypeStudio Full-length
Release date
GenresBeatdown Deathcore, Experimental Deathcore
LabelsGood Life Recordings
Reviews :  0
Comments :  0
Total votes :  0
Rating :  -
Have :  0       Want : 0
Write a Comment
Write a Review
Add to Collection
Add to Wish List
Submitted by level 함초롬
Videos by  youtube
The First Cookie : Fick Die Bude Kaputt Information

Track listing (Songs)

1.Introduction in My Nose-0
2.Mosh for Zombies-0
3.Black Holes Are Where God Divided by Zero-0
4.First Cookie (feat. Monsieur Po)-0
5.Fick die Bude Kaputt-0
7.Annotation of an Abominable Stupidity-0
8.Sniff Silence-0
9.Fuck Your Scene Fuck Your Crew Fuck You-0
10.Lethal Dose-0
11.Fick Den Dubstep Kaputt-0

Slam Coke Discography

Album titleTypeRelease dateRatingVotesReviews
preview Studio - 00
preview Studio - 00
Info / Statistics
Artists : 29,949
Albums : 106,502
Reviews : 6,649
Lyrics : 105,516
Top Rating
Under a Funeral Moon
 rating : 88.5  votes : 30
 Shadow Gallery
 rating : 89.9  votes : 17
 Before the Dawn
Rise of the Phoenix
 rating : 89.4  votes : 11